LM 1. The artistic mouth. Dr Jamal DJOUDI

"Another look at the artistic mouth" Dr. Jamal DJOUDI Aesthetic and anti-aging physician Summary A beautiful and luscious mouth is the dream of almost every woman. The demand for aesthetic medicine is growing, especially among young people. However, between unrealistic expectations and questionable or even failed results, it is clear that the conception of [...]

LM 1. Aesthetic phlebology. Dr Jean Marc CHARDONNEAU. Editor in chief of L&M.

https://vimeo.com/manage/471467432/general OF THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN THE BEAUTY OF THE LEGS, HEALTH AND AESTHETIC PHLEBOLOGY "The worst enemy of the beautiful arts is a tired leg". Raiberti In the XIXth century, in the middle of the romanticism of Victor Hugo and Lamartine, Raiberti, doctor and poet of the city of Milan, understands at that time that the legs are the most important element of the [...]

LM 1. Editorial. Questions about appearance. Professor Jean-Paul MENINGAUD

Previous Next QUESTIONS ABOUT APPEARANCE: General considerations on surgery and aesthetic medicine. Jean-Paul Meningaud, MD, PhD Professor, head of the department of plastic and maxillofacial surgery. Director of the ambulatory surgery department at Henri Mondor Hospital (Paris Hospitals). [...]

LM 1. La bouche artistique. Dr Jamal DJOUDI

« Un autre regard sur la bouche artistique »  Dr Jamal DJOUDI Médecin esthétique et anti-âge Résumé Une bouche belle et pulpeuse, c’est le rêve de presque toutes les femmes. La demande en médecine esthétique est croissante, particulièrement chez les jeunes. Pourtant, entre attentes irréalistes et résultats discutables voire ratés, force est de constater que la conception […]

LM 1. La Phlébologie esthétique. Dr Jean Marc CHARDONNEAU. Rédacteur en chef de L&M.

https://vimeo.com/manage/471467432/general   DE L’ÉTROITE RELATION ENTRE BEAUTÉ DES JAMBES, SANTÉ ET PHLÉBOLOGIE ESTHÉTIQUES   “Le Pire ennemi des beaux-arts, ce sont des jambes éreintées ». Raiberti Au XIXème siècle, en pleine période du romantisme propre à Victor Hugo et à Lamartine, Raiberti, médecin et poète de la ville de Milan, comprend à cette époque où les jambes […]

LM 1. Éditorial. Des questions sur l’apparence. Professeur Jean-Paul MENINGAUD

Précédent Suivant DES QUESTIONS SUR L’APPARENCE : Considérations générales sur la chirurgie et la médecine esthétique. Jean-Paul Meningaud, MD, PhD                  Professeur, chef du service de chirurgie plastique et maxillo-faciale. Directeur du service de chirurgie ambulatoire de l’hôpital Henri Mondor (Hôpitaux de Paris).           […]