LM3. Everything you want to know. Methodology and best practices for integrating "regenerative medicine" in compliance with regulations. Dr. Nicola Beneduce MD

Dr. NICOLA BENEDUCE MD

Another look Methodology and good practices to integrate "regenerative medicine" in compliance with the regulations. Dr Nicola Beneduce, MD Department of plastic and maxillofacial surgery. AP-HP Paris-Est Créteil INTRODUCTION. PRP - Platelet Rich Plasma - is a blood-derived biological product characterized by a high degree of antigenic activity.

Lm3. Everything you want to know. Lipofilling of the face. Pr Barbara Hersant

Pr Barbara Hersant

Everything you want to know about facial lipofilling Pr Barbara Hersant MD, PhD. Department of Plastic, Reconstructive, Aesthetic and Maxillofacial Surgery. Henri Mondor Hospital, Créteil, France. Abstract Adipose tissue has the advantage of being easy to harvest and the possibility of performing autografts. The interest of "lipofilling" has been considered for a long time [...]

LM1. How to quantify photoaging due to ultraviolet radiation. Pr Philippe HUMBERT.

FACE ASYMMETRY ENABLES QUANTIFICATION OF PHOTO-AGEING DUE TO ULTRAVIOLET RAYS Pr Philippe Humbert Abstract This study highlights the role of photoaging and predominantly lateral ultraviolet exposure as a determinant of facial asymmetry. Photoaging is a phenotype of an individual that is considered as the part of aging related to the ageing process.

LM1. The symbolism of hair: frizzy hair. Doctor Alain BERKOVITS.

INTRODUCTION The symbolism of hair is very strong among all peoples and in all eras: - In India, the shorn hair is offered as a sign of humility towards their God.- Catholic clerics shaved their head before entering the orders, to symbolize submission towards their God.- Religious Jews [...]

LM3. Tout ce que vous voulez savoir. Méthodologie et bonne pratiques pour intégrer la “médecine régénérative” en conformité avec la réglementation. Dr Nicola Beneduce MD

Dr NICOLA BENEDUCE MD

Un autre regard   Méthodologie et bonne pratiques pour intégrer la “médecine régénérative” en conformité avec la réglementation. Dr Nicola Beneduce, MD Service de chirurgie plastique et maxillo-faciale. AP-HP Paris-Est Créteil INTRODUCTION. Le PRP – Plasma Riche en Plaquettes Le PRP – Plasma riche en plaquettes – est un produit biologique dérivé du sang caractérisé […]

Lm3. Tout ce que vous voulez savoir. Le lipofilling de la face. Pr Barbara Hersant

Pr Barbara Hersant

Tout ce que vous voulez savoir Le lipofilling de la face Pr Barbara Hersant MD, PhD. Département de chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice, esthétique et maxillo-faciale. Hôpital Henri Mondor, Créteil, France. Résumé Le tissu adipeux présente l’avantage de la facilité de prélèvement et la possibilité de pouvoir réaliser des autogreffes.  L’intérêt du « lipofilling » a été longtemps considéré […]

LM1. Comment quantifier le photo-vieillissement dû aux rayonnements ultraviolets. Pr Philippe HUMBERT.

L’ASYMÉTRIE DU VISAGE PERMET DE QUANTIFIER LE PHOTO-VIEILLISSEMENT DÛ AUX RAYONNEMENTS ULTRAVIOLETS Pr Philippe Humbert Résumé Cette étude met en exergue le rôle du photo-vieillissement et de l’exposition ultraviolette à prédominance latéralité comme facteur déterminant de l’asymétrie d’un visage.  Le photo-vieillissement est un phénotype d’un individu qui est considéré comme la part du vieillissement liée […]

LM1. La symbolique du cheveu: les cheveux crépus. Docteur Alain BERKOVITS.

INTRODUCTION La symbolique du cheveu est très forte chez tous les peuples et sous toutes les époques : • En Inde, la chevelure tondue est offerte en signe d’humilité envers leur Dieu.• Les religieux catholiques se rasaient la tête avant de rentrer dans les ordres, pour symboliser la soumission envers leur Dieu.• Les juifs religieux […]